Blank Season 2

Blank Season 2

Drama Release Date, Time, and Networks

Basic Info
Drama Name Blank Season 2
Show Type Tv Series
Also Known As Blank : เติมคำว่ารักลงในช่องว่าง ซีซั่น 2
Country of Origin Thailand Original Language Thai
Subtitle(s) English No. of Episodes 6 Episodes
Release Date May 18, 2024 End Date June 22, 2024
Broadcast Day Saturday
Watch On Episode Duration 35-60 minutes
Productions
    Genres Drama, Romance, LGBTQ, Age Gap

    Storyline & Synopsis of Blank Season 2

    Maybe the series will continue the story in the second season of the series "Blank Season 2" with the same leading cast.

    Broadcasting Network & Release Date Of Blank Season 2

    A huge success of the Thai GL series "Blank" the series creator has announced the Season 2 of the series Blank named "Blank Season 2" which is finally scheduled to be premiered on Saturday on 18 May 2024 at 8:00 PM ICT on NineStarStudios official YouTube channel with multiple genres.

    Blank Season 2 Role Casting 

    Once again, actresses Faye Peraya Malisorn and Yoko Apasra Lertprasert both are playing the leading roles just life season one with other supporting star casts.

    Blank Season 2 Releasing Timing

    According to region and area of different location, the series will release in different time duration such as 6:30 PM (IST), 10:00 PM (KST), 9:00 AM (ET), 6:00 AM (PT), and 1:00 PM (GMT) on same date of 18 May 2024.