TV Series Creators

  • Joo Dong Min
  • Park Bo Ram
  • Cho Jin Wook
  • Cho Hyeon Jin
  • Kim Sang Hyun
  • Kim Soon Ok
  • Lim Ho Cheol
  • Park Ji Hyun
  • Jo In Hyeong
Music & Theme
  • Kim Jun Seok
  • Jeong Se Rin

Release Date & Basic Details

Drama Name The Penthouse: War in Life
Show Type Drama
Also Known As The Penthouse S1, Penteu Hauseu
Country of Origin South Korea Original Language Korean
Subtitle(s) English No. of Episodes 21 Episodes
Release Date October 26, 2020 End Date January 05, 2021
Broadcast Day Monday, Tuesday
Watch On Episode Duration 1 hr. 25 minutes
    Genres Drama, Mystery, Thriller