Miss Grand Myanmar 2024 (Miss Grand Myanmar pageant)

Miss Grand Myanmar 2024 (Miss Grand Myanmar pageant)

History of Miss Grand Myanmar Pageant

In 2021, the Miss Grand Myanmar pageant was the first event organized by Glamorous International after acquiring the license. Its grand final event was broadcast live to the audience nationwide via Channel 9 and was also attended by Nawat Itsaragrisil and Teresa Chaivisut, the president and vice president of Miss Grand International.

Broadcast Network

  1. Channel 9

Guest List

  • Nawat Itsaragrisil
  • Teresa Chaivisut

Date & Venue of Miss Grand Myanmar Pageant 2024

  • Event Date: December 10, 2023
  • Venue: Hexagon Complex, Shwe Htut Tin Compound, Tamwe Township, Yangon, Myanmar
  • Entrants: 56
  • Placements: 21
  • Winner: The Su Nyein (Taungoo)
  • Miss Popular Vote: Nan Khine Shwe Warwin (Myawaddy)
  • Best in Swimsuit: Myint Myat Moe (Mudon)

Selection of Participants Result

  • Taungoo – Thae Su Nyein (Become Miss Grand Myanmar 2024)
  • Mudon – Myint Myat Moe (1st runner-up)
  • Bago – Angel Kyi Phyu (2nd runner-up)
  • Myawaddy – Nan Khine Shwe Warwin (3rd runner-up)
  • Hakha – Su Myat Yee (3rd runner-up)
  • Pyin Oo Lwin – Kyaw Kyaw Eaindra (4th runner-up)
  • Amarapura – Sara Su (5th runner-up)